We offer free worldwide shipping on orders over $69.9
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
2 / 15
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels
29% OFF
肖隆魁

Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

$19.99 $27.99
0 sold
Perfect horror bookmark
Qty

TIPS: Our goods are authentic, with genuine patents, counterfeit must be investigated! Customers, please identify our products!

✅Fast refund>> Partial or full refund depend on the situation

24 hours customer service>>>>[email protected]

  • 🎁Buy One For Yourself and One As Gift!
  • 🔥Buy More Save More
  • 😍98.7% Of Customers Buy 4 or More
🥰Makes for an interesting gift for book lovers and fans of the famous author of mystery and the macabre.


👉Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of the famous writer, Stephen King, with an expression of fear on his face as Pennywise the dancing clown grabs hold of his shoulders from within the pages of the book.


👉With a sadistic look on his face, Pennywise eyes up the reader as his next victim from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "Stephen King's IT" laser engraved upon it.

👉Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of Jack Torrance from The Shining, staring at you with murderous intent from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "The Shining" laser engraved upon it.

👉Having just been showered in pigs blood, she unleashes her telepathic rage upon you from atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "Stephen King's Carrie" laser engraved upon it.

👉Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of Edgar Allan Poe atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with the quote- "Invisible Things are the Only Realities" laser engraved upon it.

👉Hand sculpted, a caricaturised portrait of H.P. Lovecraft atop a smooth, varnished wooden bookmark, with "H.P. Lovecraft" laser engraved upon it.

ITEM DESCRIPTION:

  • 👉 Hand sculpted
  • 🏠 Handmade in the UK
  • 📐 Length-Head: 6.5cm,
  • 📐total length including bookmark:21 cm
  • 📐 Bookmark width and thickness: 4.1 cm x 2 mm
  • ❗  Lasercut Plywood, varnished to protect the wood
  • ❗❗Head material:Polyurethane resin, Vallejo acrylic paint

Why Us?

  • We work directly with manufacturers all over the world to ensure the best quality of our products. We have Quality Control department which help us to keep our promise!
  • Price is always competitive.
  • Awesome Customer Service
  • Amazing products along with High Quality
  • Read reviews from our lovely customers

 All orders are shipped with a tracking number so you can track it every step of the way!